Connect with us

SCI / EI Conferences / Journals

Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Authors from 50+ Regions

ICEFS 2017


[1] Conference is listed at:

Basic Information

Welcome to the official website of the 2018 2nd International Conference on Economics, Finance and Statistics - ICEFS 2017. It will be held in Hong Kong from April 14-15, 2018. Its organized by International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI); and supported by RAZI Publishing, Kuala Lumpur; University Giustino Fortunato, Benevento, Italy; Faculty of Sports Sciences, University of Murcia, Spain; Graduate Technological Educational Institute of Western Greece, Greece; Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan; Jilin Institute of Chemical Technology, Jilin; AusEd UniEd Group.

All accepted papers will be published by RAZI Publishing in 《TOPICS ON ECONOMICS, BISNESSS AND MANAGMENT》, which will be submitted for indexing by CPCI (ISTP), CNKI, Wanfang and Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China (ISTIC).

Excellent papers will be recommended to ESCI Scopus journals.

Paper Submission

Papers should be submitted through: ICEFS@IETI.NET

Proceedings Template for Full Paper and Abstract Submission. Only full Paper will be published in Proceedings. Both full paper and Abstract paper, authors will be invited to give the oral presentation.


Accepted papers will be indexed by CPCI.

Conference History

ICEFS 2017 (International Conference on Economics, Finance and Statistics 2017) was held successfully from Jan 14-15, 2017, in Hong Kong. People from Mainland China, Taiwan, Thailand, The Netherlands, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Hong Kong, Australia and South Africa attened ICEFS 2017. The Proceedings was published by Atlantis Press, France .

Jan 14-15 2017 ICEFS, Hong Kong Group Photo of Some Participants

2016 ASA Winner: Michael McAleer (Right) from National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan 

FASSA, DFIETI, Distinguished Chair Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

DFIETI, Distinguished Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Fellow of Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences, DFIETI, Desiderius Erasmus Distinguished Chair in Economics, Dean of Erasmus School of Economics, Prof. Dr. Philip Hans Franses, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Coenraad Labuschagne, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Shelton Peiris, The University of Sydney, Australia

President of Association of Czech Professional Accountants, Prof. Dr. Jiří Strouhal, Skoda Auto University, Czech Republic

Vice President of DPU, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Renu Sukharomana, Dhurakij Pundit University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Joerg Osterrieder, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roengchai Tansuchat, Chiang Mai University, Thailand